I pledge these 5 things

No Ban No Wall
Sanctuary

From OxFamAmerica.org:

  • I will fight to address runaway inequality that has left so many people behind, especially women and people of color.
  • I will fight to defend US support for refugees who have nowhere to turn as they flee crises and give voice to #refugeeswelcome.
  • I will fight to raise the federal minimum wage and close the income gap.
  • I will fight to protect the most vulnerable people around the world from climate change that has already destroyed their communities and livelihoods – because climate change is real.
  • I will stand up for what is right, what is fair, and what is just.
  • #Resist      #NoBanNoWall 
Leave a Reply

