First Rosary!

image

I did it! I went to a shop called the Twisted Bead in Edgewater, MD and a really nice person named Michelle taught me how to string a rosary, as well as how to use crimp tubes and covers. I picked out all the beads, spacers, as well as the crucifix and center medal. I guess that means I “designed” it. Ooh, la, la!

image

I’m going back for an earring class in July so I can learn the metal wrapping method, which is how I’d like to ultimately make my exclusive, one of a kind rosaries.
I’ve prayed with this rosary for the past two days and I feel much more calm and centered.
I’ll add updates as things evolve.
Thank you and peace! ✌

image

Leave a Reply

