Vanderbilt and Cooper

I just watched the HBO documentary, Nothing Left Unsaid.
It’s about Gloria Vanderbilt and her son, Anderson Cooper. Gotta’ love some Anderson Cooper.
I was devestated when he came out as gay, and shocked!
I have great gaydar (gay radar) because I’ve had a lot of gay friends and gone to a lot of gay bars.  But I had no idea that Anderson Cooper was gay!  I hope he has a couple (at least one) biological children with his partner.

image

Maybe I should start another petition on Change.com:
We demand Anderson Cooper have at least one biological child.
OR:
Do it for your Mother and brother and Father, Anderson Cooper!
I wonder how many times I’ve said #AndersonCooper in this blog?
Anywho, the documentary is excellent. I highly recommend it.

Peace out. 😇

Leave a Reply

